Our Leadership

All corporate powers of the District are vested in and exercised by the Board of Commissioners (the “Board”). The Board consists of eight members, serving staggered four-year terms with each member residing in a different county of the District.

Day-to-day activities of the District are directed by the District’s Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Mike Davidson.

Our District’s Management Team includes:

Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Mike Davidson
Vice President of Administration & Chief Financial Officer: Mr. Chris Tramel
Vice President of Engineering: Mr. Matthew C. Stennett
Vice President of Operations and Customer Service & Chief Operating Officer: Mr. Ryan Williams